Vans
Contact Us
Lincoln Pool Equipment Melbourne
27 Lakewood Blvd 
Braeside Victoria 3195
Australia 
Telephone: (+61 3) 9580 9016
Fax: (+61 3) 9587 4143 
Email: sales@linc.com.au
Lincoln Pool Equipment Sydney
Unit 3/13-21 Hallmark St
Pendle Hill NSW 2145
Australia 
Telephone: (+61 2) 9674 6008
Fax: (+61 2) 9674 6728 
Email: sales.sydney@linc.com.au
Lincoln Pool Equipment Brisbane
Unit 2/67 Bluestone Circuit
Seventeen Mile Rocks QLD 4073
Australia
Telephone: (+61 7) 3279 0083
Fax: (+61 7) 3558 6507
Email: sales.brisbane@linc.com.au

General Enquiries VIC:sales@linc.com.au
                                                             General Enquiries NSW:sales.sydney@linc.com.au
                                                             General Enquiries QLD:sales.brisbane@linc.com.au              
   Trevor O'Brien, Customer Service Manager: trevor@linc.com.au
Gary Hanson, Operations Manager: gary@linc.com.au
David Clifton, Technical Manager: dave@linc.com.au
Chris Price, General Manager Southern Region: chris@linc.com.au
Doug Smith, General Manager NSW: doug@linc.com.au
                                             Tony Blomfield, General Manager QLD: tony@linc.com.au
Lincoln Johnson, Sales Manager Victoria: lincoln@linc.com.au
Warren King, Sales Manager NSW: warren@linc.com.au
Brad Anthony, Retail Sales VIC: brad@linc.com.au
Lindsay Hartshorne, CEO: lindsay@linc.com.au